Translation disclaimer (Translation disclaimer)

This content has been translated by a computer program and may not be 100% accurate.

(This content has been translated by a computer program and may not be 100% accurate.)

Events

Monday, 3rd June 2024, 12.00pm to Sunday, 30th June 2024, 11.59pm

A podcast by Calderdale Libraries with fabulous guests and stories from our weird and wonderful past.

Saturday, 22nd June 2024, 11.30am to 3.30pm

Welcome to our programme of summer walks, taking place across the Calder Valley.

Thursday, 27th June 2024, 1.00pm to 7.00pm

Take control of your future and do something you enjoy. Visit our Adults Open Event to discover how one of our courses could change your life.

Friday, 28th June 2024, 10.30am to 12.30pm

A series of art workshops and demonstrations by Halifax Art Society.

Friday, 28th June 2024, 6.00pm to 8.00pm

A free evening of live entertainment for our community.

Sunday, 30th June 2024, 2.00pm to 4.30pm

Welcome to our programme of summer walks, taking place across the Calder Valley.

Monday, 1st July 2024, 1.00am to Wednesday, 31st July 2024, 11.59pm

A podcast by Calderdale Libraries with fabulous guests and stories from our weird and wonderful past.

Saturday, 6th July 2024, 7.00pm to 7.00pm

"The Sultans of Swing" present an evening of big band music.

Saturday, 13th July 2024, 10.30am to 12.00pm

Welcome to our programme of summer walks, taking place across the Calder Valley.

Sunday, 14th July 2024, 1.15pm to 3.00pm

Over 35 stalls selling good quality, nearly new baby and children’s goods at bargain prices.

Sunday, 14th July 2024, 2.15pm to 4.30pm

Welcome to our programme of summer walks, taking place across the Calder Valley.

Sunday, 21st July 2024, 2.00pm to 4.15pm

Welcome to our programme of summer walks, taking place across the Calder Valley.

Friday, 26th July 2024, 6.00pm to 8.00pm

A free evening of live entertainment for our community.

Thursday, 1st August 2024, 1.00am to Sunday, 4th August 2024, 11.59pm

A podcast by Calderdale Libraries with fabulous guests and stories from our weird and wonderful past.

Friday, 30th August 2024, 6.00pm to 8.00pm

A free evening of live entertainment for our community.

Saturday, 14th September 2024, 2.00pm to 2.00pm

Friendly Brass Band present "Last Night of the Proms".

Friday, 27th September 2024, 6.00pm to 8.00pm

A free evening of live entertainment for our community.

Wednesday, 9th October 2024, 6.00pm to 7.30pm

An opportunity to meet some of the Fostering Team and foster carers.

Saturday, 12th October 2024, 5.00pm to 8.00pm

Come to our latest event at Boothtown and Southowram Methodist Church!

Saturday, 19th October 2024, 2.00pm to 4.00pm

Come to our latest event at Boothtown and Southowram Methodist Church!