Translation disclaimer (Translation disclaimer)

This content has been translated by a computer program and may not be 100% accurate.

(This content has been translated by a computer program and may not be 100% accurate.)

Our surveyors

Find contact details for our surveyors here.

Name Area covered Email Phone Mobile

Dean Pickles

Team Leader

  • Halifax Town Centre
dean.pickles@calderdale.gov.uk 01422 392113 07908 747470

Richard Newdall

Senior Surveyor

  • Park
  • Greetland
  • Skircoat
  • Stainland
  • Savile Park
richard.newdall@calderdale.gov.uk 01422 392115 07800 675439

Fraser Ambrose

Senior Surveyor

  • Hebden Bridge
  • Todmorden
  • Walsden
  • Sowerby Bridge
  • Ripponden
  • Barkisland
  • Norland
fraser.ambrose@calderdale.gov.uk 01422 392259 07908 747478

Clive Lassey

Senior Surveyor

  • Northowram
  • Hipperholme (part)
  • Shelf
  • Highroad Well
  • Norton Tower
clive.lassey@calderdale.gov.uk 01422 264390 07542 267622

Sarah Evans

Surveyor

  • Brighouse
  • Rastrick
  • Hove Edge
  • Lightcliffe
  • Hipperholme (part)
sarah.evans@calderdale.gov.uk 01422 392104 07917 041990

Chloe Dixon

Surveyor

  • Illingworth
  • Mixenden
  • Luddenden
  • Mytholmroyd
  • Wainstalls
  • Warley Town
chloe.dixon@calderdale.gov.uk None 07516 112875

Jack Griggs

Surveyor

  • Boothtown
  • Elland
  • Siddal
  • Southowram
jack.griggs@calderdale.gov.uk 01422 392116 07800 675436

Webpage feedback

Was this page helpful? Rate this page helpful Rate this page unhelpful